top of page
Board of Directors and Team Representatives

​​Board of Directors


President - Leanne Holguin

Vice President-  Kristen Merkh

Treasurer -  Tonya Lafontaine

Secretary - Monica Moore

Director of Fundraising - Allie Quinonez

Director of Sponsorships - Katie Graham

All Squad Rep - Traci August

​​Team Representatives

Varsity Cheer Team Mom - TBD

Varsity Song Team Mom - TBD

JV Cheer Team Mom - TBD

JV Song Team Mom - TBD

Historians  - TBD

Faculty Advisor

Andrew Mashburn

Webmaster- Tonya Lafontaine

bottom of page